019-673 46 10

Besiktningsman , Endast telefon

kenth.larsson@pgj.se

Kenth Larsson, Fastighetsskötare

lars.eklund@pgj.se

Lars Eklund, Arbetsledare

martin.marklund@pgj.se

Martin Marklund, Förvaltare

mikael.hultman@pgj.se

Mikael Hultman, VD

kenny.karehag@pgj.se

Kenny Kårehag, Byggprojektledare

christian.larsson@pgj.se

Christian Larsson, Projektledare

malin.carlquist@pgj.se

Malin Carlquist, Ekonomichef

lotta.jonsson@pgj.se

Lotta Jönsson, Reception

ove.blomberg@pgj.se

Ove Blomberg, Fastighetsskötare